//
you're reading...
Daily Devotional, NCC Brother David Daily Verse

Fear not for the Battle belongs to the Lord!

Blessed morning beloved

Don't let fear hold you back from making the right choice for the battle belongs to the Lord!

Fear not [there is NOTHING to fear], for I am with you; do not look around you in terror and be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen and harden you to difficulties, yes, I will help you; yes, I will hold you up and retain you with My [victorious] right hand of rightness and justice. Isa 41:10 AMP

亲爱的早安蒙福

不要让惧怕阻止你做出正确的选择,因为争战的胜负是在于耶和华!

“你不要害怕,因为我与你同在; 不要惊惶,因为我是你的上帝。 我必坚固你,帮助你, 用我公义的右手扶持你。” ‭‭以赛亚书‬ ‭41:10‬ ‭RCUVSS

Credits: Brother David from NCC

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

My journey with Christ

